home » department of neurology » staff details

Staff Details 2015

Consultant Neurologists - Professor Niall Tubridy, Dr Christopher McGuigan, Dr Sean O'Riordan, Dr Justin Kinsella and Professor Michael Hutchinson

Four Newman Research Fellows - Nonnie McNicholas (MS) ,Eavan McGovern (Dystonia) and Ines Beiser (Dystonia)

MS Specialist Nurses - Marguerite Duggan and Lisa Buckley

Clinical Neurology Research Manager - Sinead Jordan

Parkinson's Disease Specialist Nurse - Heather Kevelighan

Neurology Research Team - Deepti Sharma, Stephen Cox, Gillian O'Boyle

Clinical Staff - Two Specialist Registrars (SpR), one Registrar, one SHO and one intern.

Research fellows also attend clinics.

Departmental Secretaries: Louise McCauge

Out-patient Secretary: Jackie Sheridan

In-patient Ward Sister: Ashling Madden