home » quality, risk and consumer affairs

Quality, Risk and Consumer Affairs

The Quality, Risk and Consumer Affairs Department was developed in 2007 and has evolved throughout the year in an effort to meet the needs of patients and staff and ensure compliance with relevant statutory and best practice requirements.

The main components within the division are:

  • Quality
  • Insurance, Risk & Legal Affairs
  • Communications
  • Consumer Affairs

Staffing

  • Director of Quality, Risk and Consumer Affairs
  • Quality Manager
  • Insurance, Risk and Legal Affairs Co-ordinator
  • Quality Coordinators
  • Communication Co-ordinator
  • Administration

Location

TheQuality, Risk and Consumer Affairs Department is located beside the Group CEO's Office (previously Pain Management).

Staff Directory

 

Name Title Ext Email
Ms. Siobhan Reynolds Quality Manager 4985 s.reynolds@svuh.ie 
Ms. Marianne Kelly Quality Coordinator 3520

marianne.kelly@svuh.ie

Ms. Sarah Mansfield Insurance, Risk and Legal Affairs Coordinator  4245 s.mansfield@svuh.ie
Ms. Sue Markey Quality Coordinator 5031 s.markey@svuh.ie
Ms. Ciara Cassidy Quality Coordinator 4734 c.cassidy@svuh.ie 
Ms. Claire Finnan Communications Coordinator 3541 c.finnan@svuh.ie
Ms. Janel Wade Department Administrator 5020 j.wade@svuh.ie
Ms. Bridie Dunne Consumer Affairs Administrator 4013 bridie.dunne@svuh.ie
Ms. Sue Canny Insurance, Risk and Legal Affairs Administrator 4087 

s.canny@svuh.ie