Skip to main content

You are here:

Hepatocellular Carcinoma Clinic

Consultant Day & Time Frequency Location Contact Information
Dr. Diarmuid Houlihan Friday
14:00 – 16:00
Weekly 1st Floor
Clinical Services Building
email: liver.secretary@svuh.ie
tel: (01) 221 4248 /
4855
fax: (01) 221 3407
Mr. Emir Hoti Monday
15:00 - 18:00
Weekly Liver Unit
1st Floor
Clinical Services Building
email: e.hoti@st-vincents.ie
tel: (01) 221 3079 /3082
Mr. Donal Maguire Monday
15:00 – 18:00
Weekly Liver Unit
1st Floor
Clinical Services Building
email: D.Maguire@st-vincents.ie
tel: (01) 221 3079 /
3082
Mr. Justin Geoghegan Wednesday
08:30 – 11:30
Weekly Suite 4
1st Floor
Clinical Services Building
email: justin.geoghegan@st-vincents.ie
tel: (01) 221 3079 /
3082
Mr. Tony Stafford Wednesday
08:30 – 11:30
Weekly Suite 4
1st Floor
Clinical Services Building
email: a.stafford@svhg.ie
tel: (01) 221 3079 /
3082
Prof. Paul Ridgway Wednesday
08:30 – 11:30
Weekly Suite 4
1st Floor
Clinical Services Building
email: p.ridgway@svuh.ie
tel: (01) 221 3079 /
3082
Prof. Kevin Conlon Friday
10:30 – 14:30
Weekly Suite 4
1st Floor
Clinical Services Building
email: k.conlon@svuh.ie
tel: (01) 221 3035 /3036
/3048
Mr. Tom Gallagher Friday
11:45 – 14.30
Weekly Suite 4
1st Floor
Clinical Services Building
email: T.Gallagher@svhg.ie
tel: (01) 221 3035 /
3036 /3048

Contact

tel:   (01) 221 3079 /3082

Department